+62 813-9311-1158


Follow Us:

Management Structures

Leader of Faculty

Head of Departement

Dr. Juni Jekti Nugroho, drg., Sp.KG., Subsp., KE (K).
Department of Conservative Dentistry
drg. Ayub Irmadani Anwar, M.Med.Ed 1
Dr. Ayub Irmadani Anwar, drg., M.Med.Ed.,FISDPH.FISPD.
Department of Dental Public Health and Preventive Dentistry
irfan sugi
Irfan Sugianto, drg., M.Med.Ed., Ph.D.
Department Oral and Maxillofacial Radiology
Dr. Lenni Indriani, drg., M.Kes.
Department of Dental Technology and Material Sciences